LiveTv4Ever - UFC | EPL | La Liga | Rugby | NBA | NHL | Golf


Choose Language English EN   Italiano IT   日本 JP   Français FR   España ES   Portugal PT

Termes et conditions

Général

Le site Web www.LiveTv4Ever.com ( the Site ) is maintained and operated by LiveTv4Ever , Inc. ( together with its agents who assist in operating the Site ) . Vous ne pouvez pas modifier, transmettre, réutiliser, re-post, ou préparer des oeuvres dérivées basées sur le site, ou exécuter ou afficher les documents figurant sur le site à des fins publiques ou commerciales, y compris le texte, les images, audio et vidéo, sans d'abord obtenir l'autorisation écrite de LiveTv4Ever, Inc.

Votre accès et utilisation du site est assujettie à ces Conditions générales et toutes les lois applicables. En accédant et en parcourant le site, vous acceptez, sans limitation ou de qualification, les Conditions générales. Les réserves LiveTv4Ever le droit de résilier tout compte qui est utilisé en violation des présentes Modalités et Conditions.

Vous devez supposer que tout ce que vous voyez ou lisez sur le site est protégé par le matériel, sauf indication contraire, et ne peut pas être utilisé, sauf comme prévu dans les présentes Modalités et Conditions ou dans le texte sur le site sans l'autorisation écrite du LiveTv4Ever. LiveTv4Ever ni les mandats ni représente que votre utilisation de matériaux affichés sur le site ne sera pas atteinte aux droits de tiers n'appartenant ou affiliés à LiveTv4Ever.

Utilisation des services d'abonnement.

Pour accéder aux services disponibles à l'achat sur le site (les services d'abonnement), vous devez configurer un compte. Pour cela, vous devez remplir et soumettre le formulaire d'inscription / inscription fournies sur le site. Ce faisant:

Vous confirmez et justifient que toutes les informations fournies par vous lorsque vous enregistrez des services d'abonnement est vrai, actuels, complets et exacts à tous égards.

Vous justifient que vous êtes autorisé à recevoir des courriers électroniques à l'adresse électronique que vous fournissez à LiveTv4Ever. Vous acceptez que, sur demande d'un employeur ou institution, LiveTv4Ever peut cesser, sans notification à vous, envoyer des courriers électroniques à votre adresse électronique qui est accessible via cet employeur ou du réseau de cette institution.

Lorsque vous choisissez d'acheter un service d'abonnement, vous acceptez LiveTv4Evers collecte des frais d'abonnement associé au services d'abonnement que vous sélectionnez (les frais d'abonnement), via Moneybookers, Alertpay Ou compte de votre carte de crédit (ou de débit) (soumis par vous nous) au moment de l'achat du paquet d'événement (s).

Vous acceptez de promptement mettre à jour vos informations d'enregistrement via la fonction d'édition en ligne fournis, de sorte que votre formulaire d'inscription reste vrai, en cours, terminé, et précis. Si LiveTv4Ever croit que vous avez fourni des renseignements faux ou omis de notifier LiveTv4Ever des réserves LiveTv4Ever modifie le droit de résilier votre accès aux services d'abonnement immédiatement sans préavis ou remboursement, selon le cas.

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que vos informations d'enregistrement et autres données personnelles collectées par LiveTv4Ever est soumis à LiveTv4Evers PrivacyPolicy. Pour plus d'informations, affichez le plein PrivacyPolicy à LiveTv4Ever ..

Vous reconnaissez que LiveTv4Ever peut refuser une demande d'enregistrement à sa seule discrétion.

Vous pouvez reconnaître, consentement et conviennent que LiveTv4Ever peut accéder, préserver, et divulguer vos informations de compte si nécessaire pour le faire par la loi ou une croyance de bonne foi que cet accès, la conservation ou la divulgation est raisonnablement nécessaire: a) respecter le processus légal ; b) l'application des Termes et conditions ; (c) répondre à vos demandes de service client ; ou (d) protéger les droits, la propriété ou la sécurité personnelle de LiveTv4Ever, ses utilisateurs et le public.

Vous reconnaissez que LiveTv4Ever garantir que votre accès au site ou les services d'abonnement sera ininterrompu ou sans erreur, mais LiveTv4Ever va corriger les problèmes signalés dès que LiveTv4Ever peut raisonnablement le faire. Si un problème survient, vous devez signaler l'incident au support
@LiveTv4Ever.com
Vous reconnaissez que le site et les services d'abonnement sont accessibles via une connexion de télécommunications. Vous êtes responsable de la prestation et le paiement des services de télécommunications et un PC convenable, modem et autres articles de matériel ou d'équipement de communications nécessaire pour vous permettre d'accéder au site et les services d'abonnement. LiveTv4Ever ne sera pas responsable, ni ne LiveTv4Ever la question des restitutions, les frais d'abonnement pour perturbation, indisponibilité, ou l'échec dans les équipements de télécommunications ou vos services.

Vous acceptez que LiveTv4Ever peut suspendre temporairement l'accès à la totalité ou une partie du site ou aux services d'abonnement pour une raison quelconque à sa seule discrétion. LiveTv4Ever peut, mais ne doit pas être obligé, vous donner avis autant de toute interruption de l'accès au site ou abonnement Services comme c'est raisonnablement possible. LiveTv4Ever va restaurer l'accès au site et les services d'abonnement dès que raisonnablement possible après suspension temporaire. LiveTv4Ever ne doit pas être passible de vous pour toute perte que vous pouvez encourir par suite de la suspension ou de retard.

Vous reconnaissez que si LiveTv4Ever doit prendre toutes les mesures raisonnables nécessaires pour assurer un flux vidéo de haute qualité. LiveTv4Ever ne peut pas contrôler la congestion du réseau Internet qui peuvent survenir et affecter la qualité de la vidéo fournis. LiveTv4Ever est aussi pas responsable de toute suspension de service qui peuvent se produire dans le flux vidéo en direct qui est reçu du télédiffuseur.

Vous acceptez que LiveTv4Ever doit être sous aucune responsabilité d'aucune sorte pour vous dans le cas de non-disponibilité de toute partie du site ou abonnement Services occasionnés par la Loi de Dieu, la guerre, la maladie, la révolution, émeute, agitation civile, grève, lock-out, inondation, incendie, panne du satellite, l'échec de toute utilité publique, entreprise ou toute autre cause quelconque au-delà du contrôle de LiveTv4Ever.

Vous acceptez que pour accéder et utiliser les services d'abonnement, vous allez choisir un ID utilisateur et un mot de passe unique (le " Password). Vous êtes responsable de la sécurité et l'utilisation appropriée des ID utilisateur et votre mot de passe et doit prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires pour assurer qu'ils restent confidentiels, utilisé correctement et non divulgués à des personnes non autorisées.

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que vous allez informer LiveTv4Ever immédiatement si vous avez des raisons de croire qu'un mot de passe est devenue connue à quelqu'un non autorisé à l'utiliser ou si un mot de passe est ou est susceptible d'être utilisé dans une méthode non autorisée. Si LiveTv4Ever ont des raisons de croire qu'il sera probablement une violation de sécurité ou utilisation abusive des services d'abonnement, LiveTv4Ever peut modifier tout ou tous vos mots de passe immédiatement et vous informera en conséquence.

Vous reconnaissez que, vous oubliez l'ID d'utilisateur ou votre mot de passe, vous pouvez obtenir un nouveau mot de passe permettant d'accéder aux services d'abonnement en contactant le support @LiveTv4Ever.com et satisfaire la sécurité vérifie LiveTv4Ever fonctionne.

Vous acceptez que chaque enregistrement est valide pour un utilisateur individuel unique uniquement, et vous êtes interdit de partager votre mot de passe avec des tiers. Vous êtes responsable de veiller à ce qu'aucun accès non autorisé est obtenue au services d'abonnement via votre compte. Vous serez entièrement responsable pour toutes les activités menées et les frais encourus par votre compte, si autorisée par vous ou non.

Modifications de Subscription Services

Les réserves LiveTv4Ever du droit illimité à modifier, réorganiser, ajouter ou supprimer nos offres Subscription Services, les sélections dans ces offres, nos prix, et tout autre service que nous offrons, à tout moment. Nous allons l'effort pour informer les abonnés au site d'un tel changement qui est dans notre contrôle raisonnable et sa date effective. Vous avez le droit d'annuler votre service d'abonnement si vous n'acceptez pas le changement, en nous informant à support @LiveTv4Ever.com ou non, et LiveTv4Ever appliquera les crédits appropriés, le cas échéant, pour votre compte. Si vous n'annulez pas, votre réception continue de nos services d'abonnement constitueront l'acceptation de tout et tous ces changements, no de remboursement seront fournis dans ces cas.

Limitation de garantie

LiveTv4Ever n'est pas garantie ou représentations quant à l'exactitude de tout contenu sur le site, et n'assume aucune responsabilité ou la responsabilité de toute erreur ou omission dans le contenu du site.

Votre utilisation et navigation dans le site sont à vos risques. Ni LiveTv4Ever ni aucune autre partie impliquée dans la création, la production ou la distribution du site est responsable de tout diriger, accessoires, consécutifs, indirects, ou des dommages-intérêts punitifs découlant de votre accès, ou l'utilisation, le site. Sans limiter ce qui précède, tout sur le site vous est fourni " EN L'ETAT " SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, ET DE FAÇON NON LIMITATIVE, LES GARANTIES DE COMMERCIALISATION, D'ADEQUATION A UN USAGE PARTICULIER, OU DE NON-CONTREFAÇON. Veuillez noter que certaines juridictions ne peuvent permettre l'exclusion des garanties implicites, pour certaines exclusions ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous. Toute exclusion telle doit être considérée comme distincte des autres termes cette reponsabilité, et tous les autres termes doit être donné force et effet total. Vérifiez vos lois locales de toutes restrictions ou limitations concernant l'exclusion des garanties implicites. LiveTv4Ever suppose également aucune responsabilité, et ne doivent pas être responsable de tout préjudice à votre matériel informatique ou d'autres biens en raison de votre accès, utilisation, ou naviguer dans le site ou votre téléchargement de tous les documents, données, texte, images, vidéo, audio ou du site.

LiveTv4Ever n'a pas examiné tous les sites liés au site et n'est pas responsable du contenu des pages hors site ou autres sites liés au site. Votre lien d'autres pages du site ou d'autres sites est à vos propres risques. LiveTv4Ever n'est pas responsable de la disponibilité de tels sites ou ressources externes, et n'approuve pas et n'est pas responsable ou responsable de tout contenu, la publicité, les produits, ou d'autres matériaux ou disponibles à partir des sites ou ces ressources.

Non autorisé Utilisez

Tous les clubs, équipes, Tournaments et les noms de canal ainsi que tous les logos sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs L'utilisation de ces images par vous, ou quelqu'un d'autre autorisée par vous, est interdite sauf si expressément autorisé par les présentes Modalités et Conditions ou autorisation spécifique fournie ailleurs sur le site. Toute utilisation non autorisée des images peuvent violer le droit d'auteur, les lois sur les marques, les lois de la vie privée et de publicité, et les règlements et statuts.

Les marques, logos et marques de service (collectivement, le " marques ") affiché sur le site sont enregistrées et les marques non enregistrées de LiveTv4Ever et d'autres. Rien ne figure sur le site devrait être interprété comme accordant, par implication, l'estoppel ou autrement, toute licence ou droit d'utiliser toutes les marques affichés sur le site sans l'autorisation écrite de LiveTv4Ever ou de tiers qui peuvent posséder des marques affichées sur le site. Votre utilisation des marques affichées sur le site, ou tout autre contenu sur le site, sauf comme prévu dans les présentes Modalités et Conditions, est strictement interdite. Vous êtes également informé que LiveTv4Ever va appliquer énergiquement ses droits de propriété intellectuelle au maximum de la loi, y compris la recherche de poursuites pénales.
Remboursement Policy

Toutes les ventes sont finales et tous les frais de ces abonnements sont non remboursables. Nous avons une POLITIQUE REMBOURSEMENT NON car il s'agit d'un contenu numérique 100%. Avant de cliquer sur achat sur la page de confirmation finale, assurez-vous que ce que vous êtes sur le point de vue est correct. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre service, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement au Ticket de support.

 

Après réception notre paiement nous donnera accès Login Information à votre courrier électronique donnée pendant le paiement.

Aucun Revente de service

Vous acceptez de ne pas reproduire, dupliquer, copier, vendre, commercial, revendre ou exploiter à des fins commerciales, toute partie du Site ou toute utilisation ou l'accès des services d'abonnement.

Choix de la loi

La relation entre vous et LiveTv4Ever doit être régi par la législation de l'État de la Chine sans égard à son conflit de dispositions du droit, à l'exception de au-dessous duquel les procédures de résolution des différends sera régi par la loi fédérale sur l'arbitrage.

Révisions

LiveTv4Ever peut à tout moment réviser ces modalités et conditions en actualisant cette affectation. Vous êtes lié par ces révisions et doivent donc régulièrement visiter cette page pour passer en revue les Conditions générales alors en cours auquel vous êtes lié.

Dissociabilité

Si une disposition de ces Conditions générales est tenue non valide, vide, ou inapplicable, cette disposition doit être considérée comme distincte des dispositions restantes, et les dispositions restantes étant donné la force et effet total.

Accord intégré

Ces modalités et conditions constituent la convention complète entre vous et LiveTv4Ever qui régissent votre utilisation du site et des services d'abonnement, prévalantes des accords antérieurs entre vous et LiveTv4Ever concernant cette utilisation. Vous pouvez également être soumis à des conditions supplémentaires qui peuvent s'appliquer lorsque vous utilisez ou acheter des services LiveTv4Ever.

Acceptation des Conditions générales

En utilisant le site, vous indiquer votre accord à ces modalités et conditions. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces Conditions générales, vous ne devez pas utiliser le site. LiveTv4Ever peut modifier les modalités et conditions à tout moment, et votre utilisation du site après ces changements sont postés signifiera que vous acceptez.

om nous ne fournissent pas de liens vers les sites de téléchargement ou des services qui offrent un contenu illégal. Toutes les vidéos fournies à l'adresse www.livetv4ever.com come courtesy of third party providers where the videoing videos offered are legal practice . La vidéo en direct que nous fournissons permettra de surveiller à tout moment sans aucune interruption.

Retour au début

Terms and Condition

General

The website www.LiveTv4Ever.com (the �Site�) is maintained and operated by LiveTv4Ever, Inc. (together with its agents who assist in operating the Site). You may not modify, transmit, reuse, re-post, or prepare derivative works based upon the Site, or perform or display the materials contained on the Site for public or commercial purposes, including the text, images, audio and video, without first obtaining the written permission of LiveTv4Ever, Inc.

Your access to and use of the Site is subject to these Terms and Conditions and all applicable laws. By accessing and browsing the Site, you accept, without limitation or qualification, the Terms and Conditions. LiveTv4Ever reserves the right to terminate any Account that is used in violation of these Terms and Conditions.

You should assume that everything you see or read on the Site is copyrighted material unless otherwise noted, and may not be used except as provided in these Terms and Conditions or in the text on the Site without the written permission of LiveTv4Ever. LiveTv4Ever neither warrants nor represents that your use of materials displayed on the Site will not infringe rights of third parties not owned by or affiliated with LiveTv4Ever.

Use of Subscription Services.

To access the services available for purchase on the Site (the �Subscription Services�) you must set up an Account. To do this you must complete and submit the Registration/signup Form provided on the Site. By so doing:

You confirm and warrant that all the information supplied by you when you register for the Subscription Services is true, current, complete and accurate in all respects.

You warrant that you are entitled to receive e-mails at the e-mail address which you provide to LiveTv4Ever. You agree that, on request by any employer or institution, LiveTv4Ever may cease, without notification to you, sending e-mails to your e-mail address which is accessible through that employer's or that institution's network.

Where you elect to purchase a Subscription Service, you agree to LiveTv4Ever�s collection of the subscription charges associated with the Subscription Services you select (the �Subscription Charges�), through Moneybookers ,Alertpay or your credit (or debit) card account (submitted by you to us) at the time of purchase of the event package(s).

You agree to promptly update your registration information through the online editing facility provided, so that your Registration Form remains true, current, complete, and accurate. If LiveTv4Ever believes that you have provided false information or failed to notify LiveTv4Ever of any changes LiveTv4Ever reserves the right to terminate your access to the Subscription Services immediately without notice or refund, as applicable.

You acknowledge and agree that your registration information and any other personal data collected by LiveTv4Ever is subject to LiveTv4Ever�s Privacy Policy. For more information, view the full Privacy Policy at LiveTv4Ever..

You acknowledge that LiveTv4Ever may refuse any registration application at its sole discretion.

You acknowledge, consent and agree that LiveTv4Ever may access, preserve, and disclose your account information if required to do so by law or in a good faith belief that such access, preservation, or disclosure is reasonably necessary to: (a) comply with legal process; (b) enforce the Terms and Conditions; (c) respond to your requests for customer service; or (d) protect the rights, property or personal safety of LiveTv4Ever, its users and the public.

You acknowledge that LiveTv4Ever guarantee that your access to the Site or the Subscription Services will be uninterrupted or error-free, but LiveTv4Ever will correct reported problems as soon as LiveTv4Ever can reasonably do so. If a problem occurs, you should report the problem to support@LiveTv4Ever.com

You acknowledge that the Site and the Subscription Services are accessed via a telecommunications connection. You are responsible for the provision of and payment for telecommunications services plus a suitable PC, modem and any other items of hardware or communications equipment necessary to enable you to access the Site and the Subscription Services. LiveTv4Ever will not be responsible, nor will LiveTv4Ever issue refunds to Subscription Charges, for disruption, unavailability, or failure in your telecommunications equipment or services.

You agree that LiveTv4Ever may temporarily suspend access to the whole or any part of the Site or to the Subscription Services for any reason at its sole discretion. LiveTv4Ever may, but shall not be obliged to, give you as much notice of any interruption of access to the Site or Subscription Services as is reasonably practicable. LiveTv4Ever will restore access to the Site and the Subscription Services as soon as reasonably practicable after temporary suspension. LiveTv4Ever shall not be liable to you for any loss that you may incur as a result of such suspension or delay.

You acknowledge that while LiveTv4Ever shall take all reasonable steps necessary to ensure a high quality video feed. LiveTv4Ever cannot control Internet network congestion that may occur and affect the quality of the delivered video. LiveTv4Ever is also not responsible for any suspension of service that may occur in the live video feed that is received from the television broadcaster.

You agree that LiveTv4Ever shall be under no liability whatsoever to you in the event of non-availability of any portion of the Site or Subscription Services occasioned by Act of God, war, disease, revolution, riot, civil commotion, strike, lockout, flood, fire, satellite failure, failure of any public utility, undertaking or any other cause whatsoever beyond the control of LiveTv4Ever.

You agree that in order to access and use the Subscription Services you will choose a unique user ID and password (the "Password"). You are responsible for the security and proper use of your user ID and Password and must take all necessary steps to ensure that they are kept confidential, used properly, and not disclosed to unauthorized people.

You acknowledge and agree that you will inform LiveTv4Ever immediately if you have any reason to believe that any Password has become known to someone not authorized to use it or if any Password is being or is likely to be used in an unauthorized way. If LiveTv4Ever have reason to believe that there is likely to be a breach of security or misuse of the Subscription Services, LiveTv4Ever may change any or all of your Passwords immediately and will notify you accordingly.

You acknowledge that, in the event you forget your user ID or Password, you may obtain a new Password enabling access to the Subscription Services by contacting support@LiveTv4Ever.com and satisfying the security checks LiveTv4Ever operates.

You agree that each registration is valid for a single individual user only, and you are prohibited from sharing your Password with third parties. You are responsible for ensuring that no unauthorized access is obtained to the Subscription Services through your Account. You will be entirely liable for all activities conducted and charges incurred through your Account, whether authorized by you or not.

Changes to Subscription Services

LiveTv4Ever reserves the unrestricted right to change, rearrange, add or delete our Subscription Services offerings, the selections in those offerings, our prices, and any other service we offer, at any time. We will endeavor to notify Subscribers to the Site of any such change that is within our reasonable control and its effective date. You have the right to cancel your Subscription Service if you do not accept the change, by notifying us at support@LiveTv4Ever.com or not, and LiveTv4Ever will apply the appropriate credits, if any, to your account. If you do not cancel, your continued receipt of our Subscription Services will constitute acceptance of any and all such changes, No Refund will be provided in these case.

Disclaimer of Warranties

LiveTv4Ever makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of any content on the Site, and assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the Site.

Your use of and browsing in the Site are at your risk. Neither LiveTv4Ever nor any other party involved in creating, producing, or delivering the Site is liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, or punitive damages arising out of your access to, or use of, the Site. Without limiting the foregoing, everything on the Site is provided to you "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. Please note that some jurisdictions may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so some of the above exclusions may not apply to you. Any such exclusion shall be deemed severable from the other terms in this Disclaimer, and all other terms shall be given full force and effect. Check your local laws for any restrictions or limitations regarding the exclusion of implied warranties. LiveTv4Ever also assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages to your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to, use of, or browsing in the Site or your downloading of any materials, data, text, images, video, or audio from the Site.

LiveTv4Ever has not reviewed all of the sites linked to the Site and is not responsible for the content of any off-site pages or any other sites linked to the Site. Your linking to any other off-site pages or other sites is at your own risk. LiveTv4Ever is not responsible for the availability of such external sites or resources, and does not endorse and is not responsible or liable for any content, advertising, products, or other materials on or available from such sites or resources.

No Unauthorized Use

All club ,Teams, Tournaments and channel names as well as all logos are the property of their respective owners The use of these images by you, or anyone else authorized by you, is prohibited unless specifically permitted by these Terms and Conditions or specific permission provided elsewhere on the Site. Any unauthorized use of the images may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes.

The trademarks, logos, and service marks (collectively, the "Trademarks") displayed on the Site are registered and unregistered Trademarks of LiveTv4Ever and others. Nothing contained on the Site should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to use any Trademark displayed on the Site without the written permission of LiveTv4Ever or such third party that may own the Trademarks displayed on the Site. Your misuse of the Trademarks displayed on the Site, or any other content on the Site, except as provided in these Terms and Conditions, is strictly prohibited. You are also advised that LiveTv4Ever will aggressively enforce its intellectual property rights to the fullest extent of the law, including the seeking of criminal prosecution.
Refund Policy

All sales are FINAL and all charges from those subscription are non-refundable. We have a NO REFUND POLICY since it is a 100% digital content. Before you click purchase on the final confirmation page, make sure that what you're about to order is correct. If you experience any problem with our Service, please contact us immediately at Support Ticket.

 

After Receiving our payment we will provide Access Login Information to your E-Mail given during the payment.

No Resale of Service

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, trade, resell or exploit for any commercial purposes, any portion of the Site or any use or access of the Subscription Services.

Choice of Law

The relationship between you and LiveTv4Ever shall be governed by the laws of the State of China without regard to its conflict of law provisions, with the exception of the dispute resolution procedures below which will be governed by the Federal Arbitration Act.

Revisions

LiveTv4Ever may at any time revise these Terms and Conditions by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit this page to review the then current Terms and Conditions to which you are bound.

Severability

If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is held invalid, void, or unenforceable, then that provision shall be considered severable from the remaining provisions, and the remaining provisions given full force and effect.

Integrated Agreement

These Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement between you and LiveTv4Ever governing your use of the Site and Subscription Services, superceding any prior agreements between you and LiveTv4Ever regarding such use. You may also be subject to additional terms and conditions that may apply when you use or purchase other LiveTv4Ever services.

Acceptance of Terms and Conditions

By using the Site, you signify your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions, you must not use the Site. LiveTv4Ever may change the Terms and Conditions at any time, and your use of the Site after such changes are posted will mean that you accept them.

om we do not provide links to any download sites or services that offer illegal content. All Videos provided at www.livetv4ever.com come courtesy of third party providers where the videoing videos offered are legal practice. The Live Video we provide will allow to watch anytime without any interruption.

Back to top